Friday, Dec 1:                  Dwadasi-Trayodasi / Ashwini Nakshatra

                        Abhishekam & Archana to Goddess Parvathi 10.00 AM

                                    PRADOSHAM

                                    Abhishekam & Archana to Lord Shiva 6.30 PM

Saturday, Dec 2:              Chathurdasi / Bharani Nakshatra

                                             KARTHIKA DEEPAM

                                    Abhishekam & Archana to

Lord Venkateshwara 10.00 AM

Sunday, Dec 3:                       POORNIMA / Krithika Nakshatra

                                    Navagraha Abhishekam & Archana 11.00 AM

                                       PANCHARATRA DEEPAM

Wednesday, Dec 6:           Trithiya-Chathurthi / Punarvasu Nakshatra

                                       SANKATAHARA CHATHURTHI

                                 Ganapathi Homam,

Abhishekam & Archana 5.30 PM

Sunday, Dec 10:        Astami / Poorvaphalguni Nakshatra

                                          Abhishekam & Archana to

            Goddess Andal 10.00 AM

Monday, Dec 11:                 Navami / Uttharaphalguni Nakshatra 

                  Abhishekam & Archana to    
Goddess Mahalakshmi 10.00 AM

Wednesday, Dec 13:              EKADASI / Chitta Nakshatra

Friday, Dec 15:                    Trayodasi / Visakhaa Nakshatra

                                          PRADOSHAM

                                    Abhishekam & Archana

to Lord Shiva 6.00 PM

Saturday, Dec 16:              Trayodasi / Anuradha Nakshatra

                  Dhanurmasam Begins (Dec 16, 2017- Jan 13, 2018)

                  Thiruppavai Seva to Lord Venkateshwara 8.00 AM

Sunday, Dec 17:                 Amavasya / Jyeshta Nakshatra

Friday, Dec 22:                    Chathurthi / Sravana Nakshatra

Sunday, Dec 24:                    Shasti / Sathabisha Nakshatra

                                       SHASTI VRATHAM

                                       Abhishekam, & Archana

            to Lord Subramanya 10.00 AM

Friday, Dec 29:                 EKADASI / Bharani Nakshatra

                            VAIKUNTA EKADASI (Traditional)

                        Thiruppavai Seva to Lord Venkateshwara 9.00 AM

Saturday, Dec 30:        Dwadasi / Krithika Nakshatra

-PRADOSHAM

                                 VAIKUNTA EKADASI CELEBRATIONS

                           Thiruppavai Seva to Lord Venkateshwara 8.00 AM

                           Abhishekam to Lord Venkateshwara 10.00 AM

                           Prakara Utsavam to Lord Venkateshwara

                           Mantapa Thiruvaradhana, Parayanam, Sathumurai

                           Archana to Lord Venkateshwara 1.00 PM

                           Abhishekam & Archana to Lord Shiva 5.30 PM

Sunday, Dec 31:           New Year’s Eve

            Bhajans & Welcoming New Year- 2018 10.00PM-12.00AM

                  WISH YOU ALL A VERY HAPPY, HEALTHY & PROSPEROUS

                     NEW YEAR 2018 - MAY GOD BLESS US ALL