Results of the Board of Directors Election


July 29, 2021 – As Election Commissioner for the 2021 Board of Directors election (the “Election”), I hereby certify, report, and declare the following final results of the Election:

The following eleven Members of the Hindu Temple Society of Southern California have been elected. They constitute the new Board of Directors, effective immediately:

Giridhar Athreya
Venkateshwar Rao Bramharouthu
Sant Chawla
Rajeswara Gudapati
Ram Kannan
Venkatesh Koka
Nadadur Sampath Kumar
Jayashree Manohara
Usha Narasimhan
Kamalakar Rambhatla
Devender Reddy

Join the temple mailing list

Join the mailing list for updates on upcoming events, hindu holidays and special occasions.

We keep your data private and share your data only with third parties that make this service possible. See our Privacy Policy for more information.

Copyright © Malibu Hindu Temple 2023. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by eigital