Results of Current Elections

July 29, 2021 – As Election Commissioner for the 2021 Board of Directors election (the “Election”), I hereby certify, report, and declare the following final results of the Election:

The following eleven Members of the Hindu Temple Society of Southern California have been elected. They constitute the new Board of Directors, effective immediately:

  • Giridhar Athreya
  • Venkateshwar Rao Bramharouthu
  • Sant Chawla
  • Rajeswara Gudapati
  • Ram Kannan
  • Venkatesh Koka
  • Nadadur Sampath Kumar
  • Jayashree Manohara
  • Usha Narasimhan
  • Kamalakar Rambhatla
  • Devender Reddy
Current Board Election Information

The Board of Directors of the Temple urges Members to update their contact information and encourage other Members to update their contact information, for wider Election participation. To update contact information, seethe last Q&A in this document. Deadline to update contact information is Saturday, July 3, 2021.


Temple Open

The Temple is open since March 29, 2021 for indoor and outdoor services on Saturday and Sunday 10am to 5pm, the Temple continues to offer almost all services.

The temple is closed on weekdays till further notice.

Online Donation

Please donate generously to the Malibu Hindu Temple.
Click here to Donate

Live Streaming

Live streaming schedule will be announced here as it becomes available.

Temple Gallery

Pictures of the Temple


Monthly Upcoming Events

Malibu Hindu Temple is open.

Please view live streaming as per schedule announcement from time to time.


Join the temple mailing list

Get updates on upcoming events, Hindu holidays and special occasions.

We keep your data private and share your data only with third parties that make this service possible. See our Privacy Policy for more information.

Copyright © Malibu Hindu Temple 2022. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by eigital